Live Cricket Betting

Cricket was a sport made for live betting. You get a natural break between every ball and now online cricket betting has arrived so you can take full advantage.

Who is going to win the toss, who is going to be named twelfth man, what is the weather going to do and what is the condition of the pitch? These are questions that every cricket fan wished they knew before they had a bet. Well, welcome to a new era where live cricket betting is the reality.

Gone are the days where you were trying to find out valuable information in the lead up to a game. By being able to bet live on cricket over the internet on any game from anywhere in the world you have the advantage because you are in the driver’s seat.

A crucial wicket falls or a pivotal six is hit and you still have the chance to clean up. It doesn’t get any better than that. New online betting agencies are offering you live cricket betting on the fast paced thrills and spills of 20/20 cricket all the way through to the five day test cricket.
Bookmark this page     RSS feed
Latest news from BBC Sport:
No news available
Saturday 22nd November
No live Cricket found
Sunday 23rd November
No live Cricket found
Monday 24th November
No live Cricket found
Tuesday 25th November
No live Cricket found
Wednesday 26th November
No live Cricket found
Thursday 27th November
No live Cricket found
Friday 28th November
No live Cricket found
Saturday 29th November
No live Cricket found
Sunday 30th November
No live Cricket found
Monday 1st December
No live Cricket found
Tuesday 2nd December
No live Cricket found
Wednesday 3rd December
No live Cricket found
Thursday 4th December
No live Cricket found